Campbell County School District Board of Trustees Special Dinner Meeting Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 5:15 PM Wright Junior Senior High Commons, Wright, Wyoming

Present: Anne Ochs, Larry Steiger, Ken Clouston, David Foreman, Lisa Durgin, Joseph Lawrence, Alex Ayers, Kirby Eisenhauer, Dennis Holmes, Larry Reznecik, and Frank Stevens. Linda Bricker was absent

Also attending: WSPA members , Melissa Wrigle	ey, Paula Strohschein, Jamie Lembke, and Natasha
Eisenbraun	
AL 19	
No dinner topics.	
Secretary, Tracy Peterson	
 Chairman	Clerk
Chaimhan	CIEIK